Jack London Square Services / Contact

Management Office

Jack London Square
Management Offices
70 Washington Street, Suite 207
Oakland, CA  94607
510.645.9292
510.645.9363  /  Fax

info@jacklondonsquare.com

Follow JackLondonSq@Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook

Management Office

General Manager MaryAnn Starn       ext.233
maryann@jacklondonsquare.com
  
   
Property Manager     Tamika Smith ext.221
Tamika@jacklondonsquare.com
  
   
Accounting   Cody Sarasin  ext.234
cody@jacklondonsquare.com

   
Administrative Assistant  Ruth Braid  ext. 226
ruth@jacklondonsquare.com

   

Marketing

Marketing Director  Linda Meyer   ext.233
linda@jacklondonsquare.com

   
Marketing & Special Events Manager   Brian Lee ext.225
brian@jacklondonsquare.com    


Press Contact:                                                    

Full Court Press Communications
Jordan Pierce | jordan@fcpcommunications.com
Direct: 510-550-8176
Main: 510-271-0640, ext. 109
Cell: 510-593-5785
Fax: 510-465-8244

Dan Cohen | dan@fcpcommunications.com
Direct: 510-465-8294
Main: 510-271-0640, ext. 101
Cell: 510-282-7621
Fax: 510-465-8244

LEASING

Vice President, LEASING  Will Miller        415/391-9800
will@ellispartners.com    



   
JACK LONDON MARKET (Opening Summer 2010)

Market Manager        Julia Allenby   ext.224
julia@jacklondonmarket.com    



   
Security / Lost and Found

Security Operations Manager   Terry Lewis    510-444-2306
terry@jacklondonsquare.com    
Weekday Office Hours     ext. 221
24 hour 

  510-444-2124

Lost and Found     510-444-2421